Organization structure
Academic Committee
Academic Degree Committee
Intl. Advisory Committee
Education Committee
Administration Departments
Chinese Academy of
Sciences Protein
Science core facility
    Home > About us > Administration

Intl. Advisory Committee



Robert Huber

University Regensburg, Germany 


Erwin Neher  

Max-Planck-Institut für biophysikalische Chemie, Germany 


Michael G. Rossmann  

Purdue University, USA 


Jack Johnson 

The Scripps Research Institute, USA 


Bi-Cheng Wang  

University of Georgia, USA


Johannes Frederik Gerardus Vliegenthart  

Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular 


Brian Matthews

University of Oregon, USA 


David Stuart 

University of Oxford 


Louise N. Johnson

University of Oxford) 


Neil Isaacs 

Univesity of Glasgow


Print Text Size: A A A   Close


Institute of Biophysics, CAS    Address: 15 Datun Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100101, China
Tel:8610-64889872    Fax: 8610-64871293    E-mail: